Hugh Webb Merit Award

Once a year our club's coaches and volunteers nominate young riders for the Hugh Webb Merit Award - a prize donated to us by our friends at Bigfoot CC (the adult club) to be awarded each year to one young rider in our club in recognition of their outstanding achievement or contribution.

Past winners of the Hugh Webb Merit Award

2019 - Henry Davies

2017 - Matthew Brogan

2018 - Roisin Smith

2016 - Robert Mills

In addition, in 2017 Stephen Peate was awarded the Bigfoot CC Hugh Webb Award for his outstanding contribution to Bigfoot CC.