Our people

Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd is a company limited by guarantee (non profit making and run by volunteers). Everyone below is an unpaid volunteer in their roles.

Company Members and Company Directors

Stephen Peate

Adam Shepherd

Sandra Eder

Joanne Neath

Lifetime Club President

Spencer Harradine

Committee members

Simon Spearman-Oxx – Chair and Joint Lead Coach (Youth)

Sandra Eder – British Cycling Club Secretary, Clubmark, Bike Hire Scheme

Phil Shemmings – Communications

Adam Shepherd – Minutes Secretary, Membership Secretary (Youth), Club Activity Coordinator

Yogi Patel – Treasurer

Tony Eder – Equipment Manager and Bike Hire Scheme

Wendy Tester – Membership Secretary (Mini and Junior), Parent Rep (Junior)

Jeff Cook – Lead Welfare Officer (focused on Youth)

Becky Daniels – Welfare Officer (focused on Mini and Junior)

Saif Haque – South London Go Ride Racing League

Merv Medlyn – First Aid Coordinator

Quyen Hoang – Parent Rep (Minis)

Andrea Kechiche – Parent Rep (Youth)

Zoe Howard – Young Rider Representative

Spencer Harradine – Lead Coach (Minis)

Rob Drake – Joint Lead Coach (Juniors)

Chris Daniels – Joint Lead Coach (Juniors)

Matt Benfield – Joint Lead Coach (Youth) and Club Kit

Marcel Rizza – Joint Lead Coach (Youth)

Club welfare officers

Jeff Cook

Becky Daniels

Tracey Howard (Bigfoot CC)

Club coaches

Chris Daniels

Rob Drake

Marcel Rizza

Matt Benfield

Spencer Harradine

Stephen Peate

Saif Haque

Simon Spearman-Oxx

Paul Stevenson

Naj Rehman

Neil Rajah

Sanjay Lalwani